This is the second time I’ve been notified by an unknown website claiming that I’ve been one of the chosen out of the thousands of atheist blogs that are out there. This one was from a website called www.onlinecourses.net, which currently hosts a listing of the top 50 atheist blogs.
It seems strange that an “online course” website would link to such blogs, which is why it made me suspicious when I first got an email by another similar website about a year or two ago telling me congratulations on being chosen and to display a banner telling of my ranking if I wanted. I’ve seen other atheist blogs proudly display their rankings from these kinds of sites, but I wonder how legit they really are.
If anyone knows for sure please drop me a line. And if it’s legit then enjoy this list of atheist blogs!
Great Blog. I am glad that I found it. I found your blog by typing in "refuting William Lane Craig" in the google search box.
ReplyDeleteI was a dogmatic Christian fundamentalist for thirteen years, headed to seminary and full time ministry when I left it all. It's good to be out, and it's good to read your blog.
Thanks so much!
ReplyDelete